Ocean Shores and North Beaches, There is No Place Like It

Pet Friendly Property

This is the place to visit. What could be better than this - lodging, shops, restaurants and activities. Here is where you can find out about all the news and fun going on in the North Beaches of Washington State, including the towns of Ocean Shores, Ocean City, Copalis Beach, Pacific Beach, Moclips and Taholah.

We want you to come visit, have fun and enjoy our wonderful area. You can trust the businesses listed on this website because they welcome visitors and make them fell at home.

  • Activities & Things to Do
  • Events & Schedules
  • Shopping & Merchants
  • Good food Cafés & Restaurants
  • Hotels, Inns & Resorts
  • Vacation Rentals & Managers
  • Webcams & Videos

Look around the website, watch the videos, use a discount, read the reviews and make plans soon to visit. You won't be disappointed and every citizen in the community guarantees it. Tell your friends too.

More Razor Clam Digs

Cabins, condos and vacation rental homes.
Ready for your clamming stay.


2024 Confirmed Dates

April 10, Wednesday, 8:14 a.m., Copalis
April 11, Thursday, 9:00 a.m., Copalis
April 12, Friday, 9:48 a.m., Mocrocks
April 13, Saturday, 10:40 a.m., Mocrocks
April 14, Sunday, 11:38 a.m., Copalis

Tentative Dates

April 23, Tuesday, 6:58 a.m., Copalis
April 24, Wednesday, 7:30 am., Mocrocks
April 25, Thursday, 8:03 a.m., Mocrocks
April 26, Friday, 8:39 a.m., Copalis
April 27, Saturday, 9:19 a.m., Copalis
April 28, Sunday, 10:05 a.m., Mocrocks
April 29, Monday, 10:58 a.m., Mocrocks

May 6, Monday, 5:41 a.m., Mocrocks
May 7, Tuesday, 6:28 a.m., Mocrocks
May 8, Wednesday, 7:13 a.m., Copalis
May 9, Thursday, 7:57 a.m., Copalis
May 10, Friday, 8:41 a.m., Mocrocks
May 11, Saturday, 9:27 a.m., Mocrocks
May 12, Sunday, 10:16 a.m., Copalis

Book Now

Save 15%
Book Direct Here
or call 360-289-2430

Why book on AirBnB, VRBO, Expedia, Booking.com. or
TripAdvisor where you will pay a lot more? Here you talk
directly with the manager and always get the lowest rates.

Subscribe to
OceanShores.com Beach Blog

Don’t miss anything about the beach. Smell the fresh air, see the waves,
watch the moon. We'll tell you all about it but only from time to time.

The OceanShores.com newsletter coves all the news, shops, restaurants,
activities and fun.You get specials, discounts and packages for Inns,
Resorts and Vacation Rentals.

Sign up now and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe Here

Learn the Secrets of Successful
Vacation Rental Ownership

For vacation rental home owners just starting out. Or those doing rent-by-owner,
or those who need more than their current manager can deliver.
Now you have a better option.

Read the Secrets